Contact Us

You are now leaving krcmar.ca


If you are unable to locate your survey plans on the Land Survey Records Inc. website, please contact krcmar at info@krcmar.ca.We have services to assist you.





Main number
905.738.0053
Vladimir Krcmar
Ext 234
vladimir@krcmar.ca
Sasa Krcmar
Ext 246
sasa@krcmar.ca
Robert Wiegenbroker
Ext 250
robert@krcmar.ca
Maja Krcmar
Ext 248
maja@krcmar.ca
Tom Krcmar
Ext 222
tom@krcmar.ca
Rodrigo Batol
Ext 232
rod@krcmar.ca
J. Eduardo Linhares
Ext 225
eduardo@krcmar.ca
Sase N. Ramsamooj
Ext 231
sase@krcmar.ca
Michael McKechnie
mikem@krcmar.ca


Krcmar Surveyors Ltd.
1137 Centre Street, Suite 101
Thornhill, Ontario L4J 3M6
P 905.738.0053
F 905.738.9221
info@krcmar.ca